How will each of the releases differ?

The Quatrefoil Collection is a collection of four expressions of Lakes Single Malt Whisky.  The first release of this collection is Faith in 2018 followed by Hope in 2019, Luck in 2020 and Love in 2021. Each of the whiskies will showcase our distinctive sherry-led multi-oak maturation process, demonstrating the wide flavour spectrum offered by the wood and seasoning combinations. You can find out more here.